Home » Uncategorized » The Hiatus

The Hiatus

Hey folks! I am so sorry for the 2 month hiatus, unfortunatly I have been overly swamped with school work this semester :(…but with that being said, I have officially completed all of my finals and looking forward to this month long break. I never wanted to start a blog and ignore it, so I have and wil continue to brainstorm creative ways to carve out a designated amount of time to dedicate into my new baby (most likely weekly). Those who are following me, I sincerely thank you for the loyalty, and patience in baring with me while I figure this thing out lol.

With love,
Me 🙂

Leave a Reply

