Home » Uncategorized » Fear of success

Fear of success

What is fear? Why am I afraid to let my light shine? I have so many gifts that God has given me yet am just beginning to notice them,we’ll they have always been here but… to tap into them. I have the heart to take on the world but I chose to sit on the sideline with the normals . Dwelling  with the sidelines as if tomorrow is set up to come slower. It was that bitch confidence all this damn time-fear vs confidence- two words I allowed to rule my thoughts. No more! Thank you fear for instilling humbleness but I have started a new relationship with confidence, she has allowed me to realize that no one will believed in me unless I believe in me.

Thank you confidence! For allowing me to wake up from that bad dream

It isn’t a crime to shine, just love God, be humble, and treat your neighbors better that you expect to be treated. That’s life ,lets live!

image

One thought on “Fear of success

Leave a Reply

